Tennis

Tennis Courts

  • We offer two full size tennis courts available for both singles and doubles play.

  • Dedicated sign-up times for the tennis courts: 1-hour slots can be booked by members using the Appointlet online reservation system.

Group Tennis Lessons

Group tennis lessons will be scheduled from 6:15pm-7:15pm Monday to Thursday beginning the week of July 4th. Lessons will occur in Tennis Court A (Street-side court)

Lessons are scheduled for 30 minutes each, and you can sign up your children for a four-day session: Register here

Tennis Lesson Levels:

  • Primary Players 5-9 years (Born 2013 to 2017) - 6:15pm-6:45pm

  • ​Junior Players 10+ years (Born 2012 and earlier) - 6:45pm-7:15pm

Group Tennis Lesson Schedule:

  • Session 1: Monday, July 4 to Thursday, July 7 - 6:15pm-7:15pm

  • Session 2: Monday, July 11 to Thursday, July 14 - 6:15pm-7:15pm

  • Session 3: Monday, July 18 to Thursday, July 21 - 6:15pm-7:15pm

  • Session 4: Monday, July 25 to Thursday, July 28 - 6:15pm-7:15pm

  • Session 5: Monday, Aug 1 to Thursday, Aug 4 - 6:15pm-7:15pm (Note: Tennis lessons run on Aug 1 holiday)

  • Session 6: Monday, Aug 8 to Thursday, Aug 11 - 6:15pm-7:15pm

  • Session 7: Monday, Aug 15 to Thursday, Aug 18 - 6:15pm-7:15pm

  • Session 8: Monday, Aug 22 to Thursday, Aug 25 - 6:15pm-7:15pm

Group Tennis Lesson Fees:

  • Members: $22/child for a 4-lesson weekly session (30 mins. each)

  • Non-Members: $40/child for a 4-lesson weekly session (30 mins. each)

Lesson Details:

  • Lessons are 30 minutes in duration.

  • Questions related to tennis lessons can be submitted via our 'Contact Us' form

Payment must be received by the Thursday before a session start date. E-transfer is the preferred method of payment. Payments can be made by cheque delivered to the 326 Beechlawn Drive mailbox/guard office OR by e-transfer (preferred) to membership@beechwoodnorth.com

Pickleball

  • Try out one of the fastest-growing sports in North America! Pickleball rackets and nets are available to sign-out for all members from the guard office.

Tennis Court Bookings Calendar